Coroner's Office Organizational Chart

Contact Information

Robert Foucrault, Coroner                                                                          Emily Tauscher, Assistant Coroner

RFoucrault@smcgov.org                                                                                ETauscher@smcgov.org

 

 

Holly Benedict, Deputy Coroner                                                                  Hastin Stein, Deputy Coroner

HBenedict@smcgov.org                                                                                  HFStein@smcgov.org

K'Lynn Solt, Deputy Coroner                                                                        Elizabeth Ortiz, Deputy Coroner

KLSolt@smcgov.org                                                                                         EOrtiz@smcgov.org

Danielle Beckman, Deputy Coroner                                                             Alana Stark, Deputy Coroner

DBeckman@smcgov.org                                                                                  AStark@smcgov.org

Heather Diaz, Deputy Coroner

HDiaz@smcgov.org