Coroner's Office

(650) 312-5562
50 Tower Road, San Mateo CA 94402

Pathology Division

(650) 573-2691
222 W. 39th Avenue, San Mateo CA 94402

Robert Foucrault, Coroner

RFoucrault@smcgov.org

Jerry Cohn, Chief Deputy Coroner

JCohn@smcgov.org

Emily Tauscher, Supervising Deputy Coroner

ETauscher@smcgov.org

Holly Benedict, Deputy Coroner

HBenedict@smcgov.org

Hastin Stein, Deputy Coroner

HFStein@smcgov.org

K'Lynn Solt, Deputy Coroner
 

KLSolt@smcgov.org

Elizabeth Ortiz, Deputy Coroner

EOrtiz@smcgov.org

Danielle Beckman, Deputy Coroner

DBeckman@smcgov.org

Alana Stark, Deputy Coroner

AStark@smcgov.org

Heather Diaz, Deputy Coroner

HDiaz@smcgov.org

Jackie Fleming, Public Service Specialist

JFleming@smcgov.org

Save-a-Life Program

(650) 312-5272